Bengal Warriors final squad “2018”, Pro Kabaddi League season 6.

A total of 422 players are gone under the hammer during the two day’s auction for the sixth season of the Pro Kabaddi League on 30 may.

Bengal Warriors final squad “2018”:

Bengal Warriors is a Kabaddi team based in Kolkata, West Bengal that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The name of the captain of the team is Surjeet Singh. Jang Kung Lee, Maninder Singh and Deepak Narwal are the key raiders of the team.

Here Are the details:

Official website :
Captain : Surjeet Singh
City : Kolkata
Current Coach : Jagdish Kumble
Home venue : Netaji Indoor Stadium
Founded in 2014

Current Owner of Bengal Warriors is Birthright Games & Entertainment Private Limited.

Surjeet Singh, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat and Amaresh Mondal are the retained players by the Bengal Warriors franchise.

Bengaluru Bulls final squad 2018, Pro Kabaddi League season 6.>>

Here is the squad of Bengal Warriors at Pro-Kabaddi league.

Players bought in Player auction 2018:

Mahesh Goud – Rs. 12 lakh

Vijin Thangadurai – Rs. 8.4 lakh

Ran Singh – Rs. 43 lakh

Ashish Chhokar – Rs. 8 lakh

Jang Kun Lee – Rs. 33 lakh

Ziaur Rahman – Rs. 33.25 lakh

Shrikant Tewthia – Rs. 25 lakh

Manoj Dhull – Rs. 8 lakh

Bhupinder Singh – Rs. 8 lakh

Vittal Meti – Rs. 8 lakh

Amit Kumar – Rs. 8 lakh

Rakesh Narwal – Rs. 8 lakh

Amit Nagar – Rs. 8 lakh

New young players – Mithun Kumar

Pro Kabaddi Season 6, 2018 Player’s auction Full list of players sold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *