Bengaluru Bulls final squad 2018, Pro Kabaddi League season 6.

Bengaluru Bulls is a Kabaddi team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League(PKL). The team is currently led by Rohit Kumar for Season 6 and coached by Randhir Singh. The team is owned by Kosmik Global Media.

Bengaluru Bulls:
Official website
Current Coach Randhir Singh
City Bengaluru
Captain Rohit Kumar
Current Owner Kosmik Global Media
Founded 2014
Rohit Kumar was one of the retained players by the franchise. The new young players to be retained by the franchise were Harish Naik, Amit Sheoran and Sumit Singh.

Bengaluru Bulls purchased four players during the auction, Mahender Singh was their costliest buy of the day at Rs 40 Lakh.

Pro Kabaddi Season 6, 2018 Player’s auction Full list of players sold.>>

Here is the squad of Bengaluru Bulls at Pro-Kabaddi league.

However Bengaluru Bulls has Retained their captain and lead raider Rohit Kumar.

Players bought in Player auction 2018:

Mahender Singh – Rs. 40 lakh
Kashiling Adake – Rs. 32 lakh
Dong Ju Hong – Rs. 8 lakh
Gyung Tae Kim – Rs. 8 lakh
Ashish Kumar – Rs 23.5 lakh
Mahendra Singh Dhaka – Rs 8 lakh
Sandeep – Rs 8 lakh
Jawahar Vivek K – Rs 8 lakh
Mahesh Maruti Magdum – Rs 8 lakh

New young players – Harish Naik, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh (all retained).

Record for scoring most number of 500-plus runs in IPL season.>>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *