IPL 2019: Players Retained and Released by Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) || isportsexpress.com

RCB release McCullum, Corey Anderson, Woakes and retain Saini.


Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya.


Brendon McCullum, Corey Anderson, Quinton de Kock, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Sarfraz Khan

Traded: Mandeep Singh for Marcus Stoinis

Salary cap available: 18.15 cr

Available slots: 10; Indian 8, Overseas 2

New Zealand all-rounder Corey Anderson, Brendon McCullum, and Chris Woakes are among nine players who have been released by Royal Challengers Bangalore, ahead of the IPL auction. Among the Indian players, Sarfaraz Khan, who was initially retained last season and Manan Vohra also Murugan Ashwin has been released alongside.

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, and Yuzvendra Chahal, they have retained the services of Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar and Parthiv Patel amongst the Indian players. The franchise had already traded Mandeep Singh for Marcus Stoinis.

Mumbai Indians (MI) 2018 Team Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *