Pro Kabaddi League Season 6, 2018 Full list of players bought by Teams UP Yodha and Tamil Thalaivas.

Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 teams  Bengaluru Bulls, U Mumba, Puneri Paltan, Bengal Warriors, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Telugu Titans, Dabang Delhi, UP Yodha, Tamil Thalaivas.

Here is a list of the players picked by each team.

UP Yoddha

UP Yoddha is a Kabaddi team based in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. Introduced into the league in the fifth season, the team is led by Nitin Tomar and coached by J Udaya Singh. The team is owned by GMR Group.

Current Coach: Udaya Kumar
Captain: Nitin Tomar
Current Owner: GMR Group
Founded: 2017

Retained players – Pankaj, Nitesh Kumar

New young players – Azad Singh, Arkam Shaikh

Rishank Devadiga – Rs. 1.11 crore

Prashanth Kumar Rai – Rs. 79 lakh

Jeeva Kumar – Rs. 45 lakh

Shrikant Jadhav – Rs. 37 lakh

Sachin Kumar – Rs. 19.2 lakh

Darshan Kadian – Rs. 12 lakh

Seaong Ryeol Kim – Rs. 8.2 Lakh

Suleiman Kabir – Rs. 8 lakh

Narender – Rs. 8 lakh

Tamil Thalaivas

Tamil Thalaivas is a Kabaddi team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently led by Ajay Thakur and coached by K Baskaran.

Tamil Thalaivas
Tamil Thalaivas

Captain: Ajay Thakur
Head coach: Kasinatha Baskaran
Location: Chennai
Sport : Kabaddi
Owners : Nimmagadda Prasad, Sachin Tendulkar

Retained players – Ajay Thakur, Amit Hooda, C. Arun, D Pradap

Sukesh Hegde – Rs. 28 lakh

Darshan J – Rs. 28 lakh

Manjeet Chillar – Rs. 20 lakh

Jasvir Singh – Rs. 12 lakh

Chan Sik Park – Rs. 8 lakh

Jae Min Lee

New young players – Rajnish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *